This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Thursday, 13th June from 1pm - the surgery will be closed for staff training.  Should you require assistance during this time please contact NHS111 out of hours.  The surgery will re-open at 8am Friday, 14th June


The Practice is normally open Monday to Friday except for the following:

Bank Holidays

Public Holidays

The following afternoons from 1pm for training purposes:

Wednesday, 13th March

Wednesday, 8th May

Wednesday, 12th June

Wednesday, 11th September

Wednesday, 9th October

Tuesday, 12th November

Wednesday, 4th December

Wednesday, 12th February 2020

Wednesday, 11th March 2020

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website